Latest Past Events

Smart Living with Smartphones – Littlerock Library

Littlerock Library 35119 80th Street E., Littlerock

Did you get a new smartphone for the holidays or are you thinking about buying one? Join us for an introductory talk on living with smartphones with Dr. Gigi Johnson of Maremel Media. You’ll learn about the pros and cons of smartphones including tips on how to use your smartphone to help improve your life.

Free

Smart Living with Smartphones – Live Oak Library, Arcadia

Live Oak Library 4153 E. Live Oak Ave, Arcadia

Did you get a new smartphone for the holidays or are you thinking about buying one? Join us for an introductory talk on living with smartphones with Dr. Gigi Johnson of Maremel Media. You’ll learn about the pros and cons of smartphones including tips on how to use your smartphone to help improve your life.

Free

Amplify Music – April 17, 2020 Virtual Conference

Online

Amplify Music 2020 - Pilot Edition Event, Part 1 - April 17, 2020 As a pilot for our 25-hour event on April 23/24, 2020, we’re starting with a pair of 30-minute sessions on April 17.   Full information: AmplifyMusic.org Eventbrite Free Registration:  https://amplifymusic2020.eventbrite.com Welcome and Overview 10:00 am PDT / 11 am MDT / Noon CDT […]

Free